Where is my Patronus Charm?

I’m pretty-pretty sure J.K. Rowling has been attacked by Dementors. So have I. JK-Rowling-SUM_2348620b

These soul-sucking fiends, dark creatures that suck life and light and feed off human happiness, do exist.

Think all the happy thoughts you want, it will never be enough to battle the Hee-Haw gloom-despair-and-agony-on-me-deep-dark-depression-excessive-misery.  News flash: It’s not the cold that will get you, rather, it’s that hot flash fanning the flames of hell as the loathsome beasts seek to destroy your very hormones.

What the hell did I do with my Patronus charm?

5 thoughts on “Where is my Patronus Charm?

  1. Oh Dee, nice to know you haven’t completely succumbed to the dark side. You will be in good company with J.K….can I call her that? Maybe it should just be “J.” or Ms. J.K. or something else. Happy Holidays!
    Terry

Leave a Reply

