Book Review ~ ‘All My Restless Life to Live’ by Dee DeTarsio.

An amazingly awesome review from Sorcha at the Old Victorian Quill:

oldvictorianquill

FINAL15

All My Restless Life to Live by Dee DeTarsio.
Publication date: April 29th 2013
Genres: Adult, Romance.

AllMyRestlessLifetoLive

۞

FINAL3

SYNOPSIS

Fans of Marian Keyes and Jennifer Weiner will delight in Dee DeTarsio’s sparkling prose and lively dialogue as she takes readers into the heart of women’s lives.

Life is a soap opera, especially for Elle Miller, who writes for one. (Ellen dropped the “n” in her name in hopes of finding a better ending for herself.) When her laptop crashes, she borrows her recently deceased dad’s computer and gets way more than she bargained for.

Elle unravels mysterious communications from his computer, while her mom decides to give Internet dating a try. As Elle tries to save her career at I’d Rather Be Loved with a storyline featuring a trip through Atlantis, she takes a trip to the Emmys, and finds herself in the middle of a romance between a real doctor and a hunk who just…

View original post 610 more words

Advertisements

San Francisco Book Review April 2014

From this month’s issue of the San Francisco Book Review!

Chick Lit Check ListChick Lit Check List 2

(Update: Marian Keyes IS releasing a new novel this Fall, The Woman Who Stole My Life!)